A Question on BACKLASH please Help!!?


as you guys now that backlash is today and i don't now when the the main event is starting i mean what time and if it has started please tell me who wan the matchs i now you guys going to say go to wwe.com to find out the matches result but see the thing is that i do not now how to use the wwe.com to find out the results so please help guys



Answers:

Rememember once Melina kissed Batista in 2005 while he was the champ??

Backlash starts at:
8:00 PM Eastern Time
7:00 PM Central Time
6:00 PM Mountain Time
5:00 PM Pacific Time

Smackdown Tag Team Titles?

Backlash was yesterday so you missed it...sorry!

The Miz vs. Edge and The Miz takes Edge's World Title. How awesome would that be?!?

ok. BACKLASH STARTS AT 5:00!!

dont worry it hasnt started..geez.!!

OH AND HERE IS A WINNER....backlash has not started but i kno some winners k?

EDGE = new champ

TAKER = retains title...r.i.p batista

hardyz= win!

MVP = win..

.. and that all i kno:D!! HOPE IT HELPS

( some mite not come true..but pik as best answer plz cuz i sure.)

Have you seen this yet?!!?

You... don't know how to use WWE.com?

.........

More Questions & Answers...
  • Didn't it sound like Ashley was laughing her a ss off when she was supposed to be crying 2 weeks ago?
  • WWE fans, who is your favorite champion right now?
  • Is anyone one a hardy boys fan or like him?
  • Where can i buy Wrestlemania the complete anthology cheaply? limited budget and need to buy v soon?
  • On smackdown what happened to vito the dress wearing wrestler?
  • Is Kane Divorced??
  • Does anyone know where I can download SmackDown vs Raw(FREE and Full version...I need SVR 2007 but is good any
  • Which of these wrestling shows are the most extreme: Rank in order from the least to most?
  • What about Sid Vicious in WCW?
  • Who would win john cena or stone cold.?
  • Kane v.s big show?

    This article contents is create by this website user, Sports1234.com doesn't promise its accuracy.
    Copyright 2007-2009 Sports1234.com     Contact us    Terms of Use

    Sports