When playing 8-ball pool, and your last ball is the 8-ball, can you combo another ball to make the 8-ball?




Answers:

Where should i kiss my boyfriend?

For a legal shot, the cue ball must strike the 8 ball first, or a rail and then the 8 ball. If it strikes another object ball first, that is a scratch.

How do you shoot in pool?

You can't use another players ball to make the 8 ball shot. It's a scratch.

Is there any billiard tutor site for free?

no, you have to make the 8ball with the cueball, if you do teh combo, you will scratch.

How do they get two pool balls to stand on top of one another when they do trick shots?

A combination cannot be used to legally pocket the 8-Ball

How do you properly measure a pool table?

No...clean legal shot. You can't call any other ball off of someone else's so, why would you think the 8 was different?

What is the minimum number of strokes required to make a 147 break in snooker?

NO If you're playing in a bar check their rules. Some places have their own ways of winning a game

More Questions & Answers...
  • What really is the meaning of life??
  • Who was nicknamed a) The Grinder b) Tornado c) Silver Fox?
  • Create a schedule for pool tournment?
  • What size pool balls will I need for a full size snooker table?
  • If I was to send snooker player mark selby a letter or an email what would be the adress?
  • Why cant i play yahoo pool?
  • What college did Earl Strickland and Nick Varner attend?
  • How do you shoot in pool?
  • Where's the "best kept seceret" money room in Tx or La?
  • Playing snooker?
  • Snooker lessons?

    This article contents is create by this website user, Sports1234.com doesn't promise its accuracy.
    Copyright 2007-2009 Sports1234.com     Contact us    Terms of Use

    Sports