2006 Baseball SyYoung Award; who won it/?


Should Major League Baseball expand the playoffs to 8 teams or keep it the way it is?

AL * Johan Santana
NL * Brandon Webb

Who would you rather have as your catcher ?

It's "Cy" Young Award and Brandon Webb won it in the NL and Johan Santana won it in the AL.

Trivia question?

AL- Johan Santana
NL- Brandon Webb

Who is the best defensive first baseman of all time?

u mean "CY" Young
Brandon Webb won it even though Brad Penny deserved it wayyyyyyyy more
and The great Johan Santana won it in AL

Can anybody show me some good techniques for pitching?

Sadly, no one was good enough to win the Sy Young Award in 2006.

But there were a couple of pitchers that still qualified to win the less-coveted Cy Young Award.

AL -- Johan Santana (MN)
NL -- Brandon Webb (AZ)

More Questions & Answers...
  • Explain to me if you will? Clemens and Dice-K issue?
  • How can I email a MLB player?
  • Has anyone heard of a Frank Thomas # 301 1992 Topps Stadium Club ERROR?!!?
  • In your opinion what caused the Cubs-Sox rivalry?
  • Yankees fans : Do you think the signing of Roger Clemens guarantees you a championship this year?
  • Who was the first person to hit 61 homeruns in a single season?
  • Who is the greatest baseball player?
  • What does save chances mean in fantasy baseball?
  • In 1961, Roger Maris broke the single season home run record of Babe Ruth when he hit his 61st homerun. Which?
  • I need stats or records broken by Roger Marris NY Yankees?
  • Who likes the Yankees?

    This article contents is create by this website user, Sports1234.com doesn't promise its accuracy.
    Copyright 2007-2009 Sports1234.com     Contact us    Terms of Use